Its time for a funny – I just can’t stress this enough, Do not wash wool in hot water.


I saw this photo on Facebook the other day, I shared it and now it is going viral. A cold water wash is obviously best, and I do believe she didn’t check herself out in her mirror before she left her home.

mirror 11

I just can’t stress this enough, Do not wash wool in hot water.

One thing always do before I leave the house that I’m sure a lot of people out there don’t do and that is look at my entire outfit in the mirror.

When I look at my outfit before I leave the house, I check all views INCLUDING my rear end.

I look at my outfit as though I am looking from someone else’s perspective, for example, is it too short, too tight, does it ride up my backside, is it too see through, do my boobs bulge, etc.

I bend over slightly if it is a short dress or top  and if you can see my underwear, I get changed, if my bust is popping out, the top is too small, I change it.

The one piece of advice I can offer all women, please, please look in the mirror before you leave the house, and don’t just look, act if it looks like you wouldn’t like your daughter or you mother going out looking like that.

mirror 4mirror 10 mirror 7 mirror 6


mirror 3 mirror 2 mirror

mirror 9

 

 

Leave a Reply

