Highest amount of views ever!!!!!


I opened my iPad to upload today’s post and found that yesterday i received the highest amount of views EVER!!!!

I was very pleasantly surprised to find that I had my highest amount of views yesterday.

i said to Grumpy, see I got even more than yesterday especially after your  nasty comment, people do  Like my jokes”

he said “yeah, by posting another joke, a dig because I haven’t had time to post more fashion posts”

i did, I put a post that a follower of mine from Polyvore posted about my fashion sense!!!

I hate this iPad, it has minuet ages to type this as it keeps changing my words and then the keyboard disappears  and thenI can’t backspace.

I will NOT let it upset me!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

