Equal number of views to my highest ever WOW!!


I woke up this morning and opened the stats for my blog this morning and was very surprised to see that I equalled my highest ever views on one day 86!!!!!

WOW!

I was very surprised, Especially after Grumpy’s comment this morning “I don’t know how you get any views at all, you only put jokes on there!!!”

Unfortunately, I get caught up each evening and don’t get much time to blog my fashion, however I am going to make a concerted effort to try.

 

 

One thought on “Equal number of views to my highest ever WOW!!

Leave a Reply

