Outfit of the week – Cream & gold


Cream & lime

I love the classic lines of this dress, the heels and a little creative arm band, gold clutch and filigree earrings and necklace.

I would wear this out for lunch, out for tea and as long as my shopping trip is not walking all over the shopping centre I would wear it shopping.

I made this template in Polyvore using a couple of backgrounds, and importing the clothing and the makeup.

Unfortunately when I put outfits together for myself, I do like them to be matchy, matchy.

Now that I am nearly finished my personal stylist classes, I will have to put my new found knowledge into play to be able to help clients reach their goal of increasing their self confidence and showing the world that they are beautiful and they can create a fantastic look every time they leave their house.

Leave a Reply

