Booked my training course to be an image stylist / fashion consultant


Well I have booked my training course to be an image stylist / fashion consultant and start on Monday 15th April.

I am so excited.

My main focus will be with ladies from 35 onwards and I will be based in Mandurah Wednesday and Saturday morning and the rest of the week based at Canning Vale.

IMAG1964

My favourite makeover books for the mature woman.

Christopher Hopkins – the Makeover Guy http://www.stagingyourcomeback.com/  http://themakeoverguy.com/ is fabulous, I have had his book for a few years and I just love watching his you tube clips on the different makeovers he does. He makes a huge difference to a lot of ladies lives.

2 thoughts on “Booked my training course to be an image stylist / fashion consultant

Leave a Reply

