Eversun Outfit for Wednesday 6th February


Eversun Pink patterned dress with pink overlay and black Noni B shorts

Eversun Pink patterned dress with pink overlay and black Noni B shorts

I wanted to wear something bright yesterday so I pulled this Eversun dress out.

I wore a pair of pink shoes that I bought in Thailand for 199 baht and I thought that was brilliant

Pink courts Thailand

I put these shoes on this morning and felt so good, they were quite comfortable to wear, however by the end of the day they were trashed. The pink covering of the shoes just peeled away. I only got one wear out of them. I suppose the adage, you get what you pay for is correct in this instance

Pink Courts - Thailand ruined

Pink Courts – Thailand ruined

 

Leave a Reply

