Outfit for Wednesday 30th January 2013


Thompson Tunic with black Noni B long shorts

Thompson Tunic with black Noni B long shorts

I remember the last time I wore this Thompson tunic, was 2 1/2 years ago when I went into hospital to have a platelet transfusion and a cancer removed from my nose with 23 stitches all in one day and finished by 10.30 am, I did get to the hospital at 6.30 am.

It’s not that I have an issue with this dress, in fact I love it. I just didn’t pick this outfit because it was folded up in the summer clothes crate at the bottom.

The fabric of this tunic is a stretch nylon type for the bodice and the skirt part of the tunic is a see through stretch.

When I stand in front of the mirror, you can see through the skirt, lucky I was wearing my long shorts (they come to just below my knees).

The T shirt underneath is a Four T shirt – stretchy nylon type fabric, the same as the bodice of the tunic.

I wore my trusty black courts as I am working down stairs at the office for the next few weeks and as I am going up and down the stairs, I need comfortable shoes.

 

Leave a Reply

