Philosophy & Noni B Outfit for today Tuesday 22nd January 2013


Philosophy & Noni B Outfit for Tuesday 22nd January 2013

Philosophy & Noni B Outfit for Tuesday 22nd January 2013

I have had these Philosophy trousers for about 10 years and have struggled to work out outfits to wear them with. When I decided last week that I would wear brown this week, I looked through my wardrobe and found these trousers and then I had to find a top, I found the Noni B top as it is brown and black and thought, Yep this will do .

I wore my brown shoes again today, unfortunately most of the photos with my shoes were corrupted so I am going to spend tomorrow on my day off taking more photos, I have also ordered from ebay, a jewellery bust for displaying earrings and necklaces and am hoping it will arrive soon so that I can take the photos of the jewellery as well so that I can show a complete outfit. I think that sometimes that piece of jewellery just finishes the outfit to perfection.

 

Leave a Reply

