Cryovac spaghetti Bolognaise for tea


image

Grumpy had to take the loan car back to the service place so I took the little girl to the park to do her business and then Braandi and I were going to have a swim in the canal so I needed to have a quick and easy meal, so I suggested spaghetti bog.
I took one of the meals that I had cooked in the thermomix a few weeks ago and cryovaced out of the freezer and put it on the sink and went and had a swim.
I used some fresh basil from my little herb garden and some of my chilli sauce.
I need to make some more as we are nearly out.

Leave a Reply

