Outfit for Tuesday 15th January 2013


Outfit for Tuesday 15th January 2013 (2)

Outfit for Tuesday 15th January 2013 (2)

Luckily I decided on a couple of outfits with shorts for the trousers otherwise I would have sweltered on my walk with Braandi. Even at 7.30am it was stifling, luckily most of my walk was under the trees so the shade offered a great deal of relief. I heard on the radio this morning that the UV factor was the highest at 16 since recording had begun, so there was no way I was going to be out in the heat and sun later in the morning.

The dress that I am wearing is the dress that I bought with my gift voucher from Shelley. I was not feeling too good this morning with the heat and those dreaded hot flushes, so I couldn’t be bothered with the jewellery thing or my lovely blue shoes, so I wore my white MG slip ons again.

MG White slip ons

MG White slip ons

 

Leave a Reply

