Outfit for Wednesday 28th November 2012


Outfit for Wednesday 28th November 2012

Outfit for Wednesday 28th November 2012

This outfit is Black Plum the fabric for both the top and the pants is a very crinkly stretch fabric.

It was very comfortable to wear, however the top has a lining as the over fabric is quite sheer and I wore it on a day when it was over 30° and I would have worn a lighter outfit had I known what the weather was going to be like.

I wore my taupe shoes again, I just love them and every time I do wear them out, people comment on how lovely they are.

 

Leave a Reply

