Outfit for Friday 29th December 2012


Outfit for Friday 30th November 2012

Outfit for Friday 30th November 2012

 

This is the outfit I wore to work on Friday, I wore my taupe shoes again, as the colour matches very nicely with a taupe colour in the dress.

This outfit can be changed by wearing a black overlay, and taupe trousers with black shoes, I have worn this outfit with the black ensemble a few times

I generally wear a pearl necklace and matching earings with this outfit. I prefer very plain jewellery with outfits that have a pattern on them

The dress is a Philosophy a shiny but not stretchy fabric, but funnily enough does not require ironing.

 

Leave a Reply

