Boating outfit for tea at our club MOFSC with our other boating friends


Boating outfit for tea at our club MOFSC

 

This little dress is the same make Quior as the top I wore during the day.

The top is a dirty dark blue colour and the Threads 3/4 length trousers just match nicely.

I like to think that when I dress that I try to look my best, or as good as I can.

When I think back a few years ago I wore a lot of tracksuits and felt quite frumpy.

I have since cleaned out my wardrobe and given all of those old tracksuits to the charity shop.

I am sure that someone else will benefit from my donation.

 

Leave a Reply

