Cafe Late dress for warm weather Monday 19th


Cafe Late dress for warm weather

 

We had a lovely warm day yesterday and today is no different, out come the bright colours. I didn’t wear the pink shoes, I wore my trusty black Airflex shoes as I still have a couple of blisters from last week.

The fabric on this dress is so light it’s lovely, there is a grain in the fabric that runs horizontally and is more obvious across the bust as it’s white.

I also didn’t wear the leggings, I have my Noni B shorts on and they come to just under the bottom of the hem so the outfit looked quite professional

 

Leave a Reply

