La Strada dress for the first of the month


La Strada dress for the first of the month

La Strada dress for the first of the month.

The fabric for this dress is a stretch chiffon type (mesh) fabric over a T shirt like fabric and the sleeves are a mesh fabric.

It has 3/4 sleeves that are made from a stretch mesh fabric.

I love 3/4 sleeves as they can be worn nearly all year, in the winter I just put an under garment like a skivvy under it and it then becomes a winter top, don’t put a skivvy under the mesh fabric and it becomes a spring/summer top.

This brand is an inexpensive brand the I buy from a little ladies clothing boutique called La Dee Da, in the Smart Street Mall on the Foreshore in Mandurah.

I love going in there , the lady who owns the store is a lovely lady who is more than helpful and is interested in her clientelle. She caters for all ages and all of the clothes are more than affordable.

I didn’t go into her store for a few months and she rang me to see if all was okay with me.

I had been staying in Perth for a while and was not in Mandurah on the weekends, and the weekends when I was in town, we were boating so was not able to shop. Boo Hoo!!!

Leave a Reply

