New Cove dress for Friday 26


nyx_taupe_mac_omega_wedge

nyx_taupe_mac_omega_wedge (Photo credit: Idhren)

New Cove dress for Friday 26

 

New Cove dress for Friday 26th.

We are going out for tea tomorrow night, so I will not have time to post my outfit for the day, so I thought I would do it tonight.

I love this dress, it is so silky and drapes beautifully.

The bottom of the dress is chiffon, a bit hard to see but the colours are cream and a taupe colour in the pattern.

I have a pair of suede, taupe coloured shoes (a boot really) with a flower on the top (they are lovely) and I will wear them, but because I took all of these photos last night, forgot to change the shoes with the dress.

Leave a Reply

