Some people are just plain bloody grumpy


Some people are just plain bloody grumpy.

 

Maybe someone should go back to work and come home again and come happy this time.

 

First he didn’t want to walk the dog, I offered

 

He didn’t want to cook the chops, I offered

 

He whinged and whined about the Thermomix, how much mess and how many dishes it made the whole time I was cooking the Mashed potato and steamed vegies.

 

The complained about the amount of dishes that had to be done, I offered to do them all.

 

I accused him of pinching the telephone charging cord again and he YELLED at me “Why did I just assume that he pinched it when he got another one”

 

Go back to work and come home HAPPY.

 

eGullet Gathering 2010 Feast in Ann Arbor

eGullet Gathering 2010 Feast in Ann Arbor (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Some people are just plain bloody grumpy

Leave a Reply

