Looks disgusting tastes great


I will remember to Grease the pots next time

I forgot to grease the pans.

I was going to use the silicone cups, but they are not very large and the pudding recipe makes 4 ????

4 what??? ARE WE MIND READERS, I KNOW I’M NOT.

I get so pissed off with recipes that don’t give instructions to the person making the recipe who has NEVER made it before. I think the people writing the recipe think that anyone using their recipe are mind readers.

I made some cinnamon scrolls today and followed the instruction to a T. The T however was not very good, it didn’t explain the steps properly and I was getting angry as what I was doing was nothing like the instructions said.

GET IT RIGHT.

We ate the puddings above with a bought custard because Grumpy does not like the custard our of the Thermomix book.

The question asked “What makes you think you can make custard or ice cream better than the bought stuff.”
One day I do believe we are going to have a grump free, no raised voices day, I live in hope, and love him dearly. Grumpy

Leave a Reply

