Dirt magnet Gabriella Fratini outfit for the boat


Gabriella Fratini outfit for the boat

Gabriella Fratini outfit for the boat,  I wore this on Saturday for our trip to Mindarie.

I love white clothes, but white clothes don’t like me.

I am a dirt magnet, whenever I wear white whether skirt, trouser, top or dress by the end of the day it will have a least 1 mark on it.

I like to wear white trousers on the boat so that the salt is less obvious.

When I wear black leggings or pants, the salt from the rails or anywhere that I touch get salty and then I have white patches all over me.

This outfit is a layered outfit (Grumpy HATES layering) apparently it creates more washing.

Leave a Reply

