Gabriella Fratini – Friday 19th


I love Gabriella Fratini clothing, http://www.gabriellafrattini.com.au/they use a variety of patterned fabric and assorted embellishments.

As we were going on the boat on Friday evening, the length of the tunic is not too long to wear on the boat so I didn’t bother getting changed.

If the dress is too long I could trip over it when I am doing the ropes or the fenders.

I wore my black courts with this to work and when I was going on the boat I put my black deck shoes on and the outfit was complete.

I signed up to the Gabriella Fratini website and they forward emails and texts letting me know when they have specials on, or the end of season sell outs.

3 thoughts on “Gabriella Fratini – Friday 19th

Leave a Reply

