Threadz dress for a cool day


Threadz dress Tuesday 15

It was a little cool again today, so longer sleeves are in.

I can’t wait for the warm weather.

I buy this brand from a shop called Kings Park Fashion, they have several shops throughout Perth, I go to the Rockingham and Mandurah shops.

The great thing about these shops is that the ladies who work in the stores are mature (no I don’t mean old) just not young things, and they understand fashion for the mature woman of all shapes and sizes.

 

One thought on “Threadz dress for a cool day

  1. Jeffrey Like says:

    I am quite appreciated for this website. Its calendar year instructive matter. It helps me very much to resolve Some Difficulties. It is so terrific and Opportunity is functioning design so speedy. I believe It might Be assistance all of you. Thanks plenty for this splendor Enjoying page with me. I’m appreciating it a great deal! On the lookout forward to a different excellent page. Fine luck towards Writer! Many of the preferred.

    Like

Leave a Reply

